Curb Records recording artist Dylan Scott has delivered the deluxe edition of his latest album Livin’ My Best Life (Still). In addition to five highly-anticipated unreleased tracks, beloved fan-favourites ‘This Town’s Been Too Good To Us’, ‘I’ll Be A Bartender’ and ‘Boys Back Home’ are seen on the expanded 26-song collection. Scott heads into the 2024 CMT Music Awards with a nomination recently received for Digital-First Performance of the Year with ‘Don’t Close Your Eyes (Keith Whitley Cover)‘, following his CMT Award win for ‘Nobody’ in 2021 for Breakthrough Video of the Year. 

Though he has already established himself as one of Country music’s hottest stars, Scott’s 2022 sophomore album, Livin’ My Best Life elevated his success with each new radio hit and fan favourite: ‘New Truck’, ‘Can’t Have Mine (Find You  A Girl)’, ‘Nobody’, and its title track. Draped in the signature feels that define his craftsmanship as a vocalist, artist and songwriter, the album shines a spotlight on his uncanny ability to walk the perfect line between party anthem and soft ballad, tugging at your heart while encouraging you to raise your cup.

With most of the focus being on nostalgic reminiscing, making your mark and proudly standing in the attributes of who you are, the 26-track, deluxe version delivers a poignant placeholder between what was and what’s next alongside an all-star lineup of writers such as Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Morgan Wallen, Thomas Rhett and more.

The focus track of the release, ‘What He’ll Never Have‘, has had fans buzzing since Dec. 2022 when Scott first teased an acoustic cover of the song on TikTok. Delivered in a new music video of Scott performing the fan-frenzied track to a live audience premieres at 12 p.m. CT today. Wrapped in moody instrumentation that accents the emotions of Scott’s rich vocals, the first of the five new tracks delivers a heartstring-tugging love letter to his spouse. The track swerves predictability when he gifts her with a blessing to move on to someone new should something ever happen to him. Wearing his heart on his sleeve, he runs a list of all the material things that the new guy can keep, though emphatically telling her that the love he holds for her in his heart is the one thing of his that he can’t ever have, delivering an instant new favourite to their love song playlist.

Breathing additional life into the album, the triple-threat vocalist adds four more to the expanded deluxe with the modern Country-infused backbeat of ‘Me and My Kind‘ lacing the honesty of Scott’s vocal performance on this message to the down-home, country folks who live their life between the county lines, ‘What I’d Want Mine To Say bringing an ultra-personal examination of how he wants his legacy to be remembered, while ‘Heartbeat of America‘ embodies the essence of the American dream, placing the spotlight on the small-town USA that lives within all of us, wrapped up by the “life’s too short” themed ‘Getting Out Alive coupled with Scott’s heartfelt vocal and lyrics.

Livin My Best Life (Still) Track Listing:

1. “This Town’s Been Too Good to Us”
2. “What He’ll Never Have”
3. “Boys Back Home”
4. “Me and My Kind”
5. “I’ll Be a Bartender”
6. “What I’d Want Mine to Say”
7. “Heartbeat of America”
8. “Getting Out Alive”
9. “New Truck”
10. “Amen to That”
11. “Can’t Have Mine”
12. “In Our Blood”
13. “Static”
14. “Lay Down With You”
15. “Boy I Was Back Then”
16. “Livin’ My Best Life”
17. “Killin’ Some Time”
18. “Ain’t Much Left of Me”
19. “Leave Her Alone”
20. “Tough”
21. “Hell Out Of Me”
22. “Nobody”
23. “Good Times Go By Too Fast”
24. “Nothing to Do Town”
25. “Good Times Go by Too Fast (VAVO REMIX)”
26. “This Town’s Been Too Good to Us (VAVO REMIX)”

Scott recently impacted US Country radio with ‘This Town’s Been Too Good To Us’ which caught the attention of 51 first-week stations across the MediaBase and Billboard charts, and continues to climb at Country radio, reaching the top of the SiriusXM chart. The song continues to stand out as a favorite from the ACM Award nominee’s summer EP, This Town’s Been Too Good To Us. Written by Scott and songwriting heavy-hitters John Byron, Ashley Gorley, Taylor Phillips and Ryan Vojtesak, the track finds Scott paying homage to his hometown of Bastrop, Louisiana as he reminisces on the cherished memories that shaped him.

The powerhouse vocalist is simultaneously making waves at Country radio with his feature on Dylan Marlowe’s ‘Boys Back Home’, notching over 35M total global streams and counting. The dynamic duo continued the momentum by releasing a new music video, showcasing an epic hometown night at an off-the-grid party letting “their rowdy sides run free” (Country Now).

Scott’s momentum carries over from his recent success with ‘Can’t Have Mine’, his fourth Country radio No.1 single. This adds to a string of accolades Scott received last year, including ‘Can’t Have Mine’ notching RIAA Certified Gold in June 2023, No. 1 single, ‘New Truck’ securing RIAA Certified Gold, and debut  No. 1 single, ‘My Girl’ achieving RIAA Certified 3x Platinum status. Across his expansive catalog, Scott has garnered over 2.6B streams and counting.

After closing out his electrifying 2023 with his headlining This Town’s Been Too Good To Us Tour, Scott is set to share his new music on the road as direct support for Cole Swindell on his Win The Night Tour starting May 16 in London, Ontario. The 18-date tour will feature stops across North America including Canada, California, Alabama and Montana. For tickets and more information visit

(Photo credit: Cameron Packee | Download hi-res here)

Curb Records recording artist Dylan Scott is a triple threat — a powerful vocalist with a deep, unmistakable drawl; an old-soul songwriter with a young spirit; and a family man with a tender heart. The ACM-nominated, multi-Platinum singer has notched four No. 1 singles at radio (“My Girl,” “Nobody,” “New Truck,” and “Can’t Have Mine”), as well as Top 5 hit “Hooked.” Following his first career nomination for “Best New Country Artist” at the all-genre iHeartRadio Music Awards and a coveted spot among Country Radio Seminar’s New Faces of Country Music, his Platinum-certified ode to his wife, “Nobody,” earned him a 2021 CMT Music Award for Breakthrough Video of the Year. Dylan presented the CMT Breakthrough Video of the Year Award at the 2022 CMT Music Awards on CBS. Scott earned a 2023 ACM nomination in the category, New Male Artist of the Year. Alongside Jason Crabb, Scott won his first GMA Dove Award in 2023 for the song, “Good Morning Mercy.” With career streams exceeding 2.6B, the Louisiana native has provided tour support for Garth Brooks, Luke Bryan and Chris Young, among others, cementing him as an in-demand live act. Livin’ My Best Life, the latest album from Scott, features fiery, No.1 single “New Truck,” along with viral TikTok ballad, RIAA-Certified Platinum, No.1 radio single, “Can’t Have Mine (Find You A Girl).”